Little Big Town's sixth studio album, Pain Killer, was released on October 21, 2014. The album debuted at number seven on Billboard 200 and number three on Top Country Albums chart and was was certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America. This 13 track album features break out singles “Day Drinking”, “Girl Crush” and “Pain Killer”.

Track Listing:
1. Quit Breaking Up With me
2. Day Drinking
3. Tumble and Fall
4. Pain Killer
5. Girl Crush
6. Faster Gun
7. Good People
8. Stay All Night
9. Save Your Sin
10. Live Forever
11. Things You Don’t Think About
12. Turn The Lights On
13. Silver And Gold