Little Big Town's tenth studio album, Mr. Sun, on CD. Includes 4x4” art card hand-signed by the band.

Track Listing:
1. All Summer
2. Better Love
3. Hell Yeah
4. Mr. Sun
5. Three Whiskeys And The Truth
6. One More Song
7. Heaven Had A Dance Floor
8. Gold
9. Rich Man
10. God Fearing Gypsies
11. Different Without You
12. Whiskey Colored Eyes
13. Song Back
14. Something Strong
15. Last Day On Earth
16. Friends of Mine